2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.63
Shot % .313
Shots/ game 2.0
GAA 3.25
August
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - First Round
TBA
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - Semifinal
TBA
N
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
TBA
N
* Conference